Department of Education Learners First
Department of Education - Learners First
Slider Image Three

Staff Contacts

Principal - Adrian Dean - adrian.dean@education.tas.gov.au 
Advanced Skills Teacher – Tanya Ringuet - tanya.ringuet@education.tas.gov.au 
LTI Coordinator – Mathew Oliver - mathew.oliver@education.tas.gov.au 
School Business Manager – Jennifer Kendall - Jennifer.Kendall@education.tas.gov.au 
Administration – Shane Spilspury - shane.spilsbury@education.tas.gov.au
Newsletter – Kelli Schultz – kelli.schultz@education.tas.gov.au

Advisors:

Alana Dziadosz - alana.dziadosz@education.tas.gov.au 
Robert Lewandowski - robert.lewandowski@education.tas.gov.au 
Ben Miller - ben.miller@education.tas.gov.au 
Sonja Peters - sonja.peters@education.tas.gov.au 
Daniel Smith - daniel.smith@education.tas.gov.au